People of OT

Graduate Faculty

Karla Ausderau, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology; Occupational Therapy

kausderau@wisc.edu

Ruth Benedict, Dr.P.H., OTR

Professor of Kinesiology and Program Director; Occupational Therapy

rbenedict@education.wisc.edu

Dorothy Farrar-Edwards, Ph.D.

Professor of Kinesiology; Occupational Therapy

dfedwards@education.wisc.edu

Elizabeth Larson, Ph.D., OTR

Associate Professor of Kinesiology; Occupational Therapy

blarson@education.wisc.edu

Kristen Pickett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology; Occupational Therapy

kristen.pickett@wisc.edu

Brittany Travers, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology; Occupational Therapy

btravers@wisc.edu

Administration and Program Support Staff

Becca Freitag

Kines/OT Program Administrator

rfreitag@wisc.edu

Danielle Seib, MBA

OT Program Administrator

dseib@wisc.edu